9744 Schreiber Terrace
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(763) 416-7775

Mon - Thu: 8:30AM - 9:00PM

Fri: 8:00AM - 8:30PM

Sat: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sun: 11:00AM - 5:00PM

97.5% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2014

Very good salon i had a winderful experience here!!!

5 stars Customer since 2008

Miranda is always excellent and professional. I've gone to her for four years for massages and I never have any complaints.

5 stars Customer since 2009

As usual, Sam did a great job! She is the best!!

4 stars Customer since 2015

Sam tried her best to get my color right, even put some foils in. The lighting in that corner of the salon is so dim and artificial it was very hard to see. I think it will be for me in a week or so

taj salon & spa replied:

Thank you so much for your review! If there is anything that you are not satisfied with please do not hesitate to come in! We would be happy to help you get great results any way that we can! Thanks again! Can't wait to see you next time!

5 stars Verified customer

I have been going to the same salon/hairdresser For 14 years, she has changed her hours and it became difficult to find time that worked for both of us. I was reluctant to try something new, but am so glad that I did. The customer service from Sam was amazing and everyone one in the salon was very kind. It's a beautiful salon. I loved that Sam talked to me about proper hair maintenance, and what to expect with my extensions.

I've booked my second appointment already. So glad my coworker recommended Taj

Thank you!

taj salon & spa replied:

Thank you so much for coming in! We pride ourselves on our customer service and appreciate you trying us out! Sam is great at extensions and it really shows how much she loves this industry! We can't wait to see you again! Thanks again!

5 stars Customer since 2011

Did a great job.

taj salon & spa replied:

Thanks for coming in! Glad you enjoyed you service!! We can't wait to see you next time!!

1 stars Customer since 2008

Easy to get In for a quick haircut before leaving town. TAJ always tries to accommodate my last minute needs.

taj salon & spa replied:

Thanks for coming in Janet! We always try to accommodate a guests needs no matter what! Thanks for coming to see us! We look forward to seeing you next time!

5 stars Customer since 2015

My experience was AWESOME! Tessa liistened to what I wanted and made it happen. I am so pleased with my hair :)

taj salon & spa replied:

Hi Joyce! Thanks for coming in! Tessa is such a wonderful talented stylist! We are happy to hear that you love what she did! We can't wait to see you again! Thanks!

5 stars Customer since 2009

Excellent haircut. Reka is the best.

taj salon & spa replied:

Thanks for coming in again Tom! Reka is such a talented stylist and wonderful person! Thanks for being such a great, loyal client to taj! Can't wait to see you back again soon! Thanks!

3 stars Customer since 2015

I was not happy with both services provided.

60 min Massage - I was asked by the therapist if the areas to work on and I mentioned to them neck shoulder and lower back. And they did not work on the lower back and they did finish 3 mins early. I did not feel relaxed unfortunately. My first experience was more better

I was informed I will be waiting 15 mins between appointments ended up for 35 mins .. The 45 mins facial was a basic facial which I could have done it to myself, when I informed therapist about my skin issue with whiteheads and they said no enough time but I can treat them. They were supposed to also put some infrared but I guess they forgot as they were more concerned of thier time!

Not my expectation at Taj salon!

taj salon & spa replied:

Thank you so much for your feedback Rukaiya. I just first of all want to start out by saying I apologize for the experience you had here at taj. Our main priority is to always give the the guest the best experience possible. I am relaying this information to our spa manager who is out of the office today but who will be contacting you tomorrow to make this right with you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any other questions or concerns. Again we apologize for the lack of experience you received and we just want to make this right with you. Thank you again for your feed back and we look forward to speaking with you tomorrow. Thank you.