2900 W Ray Rd
UNIT #2
Chandler, AZ 85224

Mon - Tue: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Wed: 9:30AM - 6:00PM

Thu: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Fri - Sun: Closed

97.2% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2016

Everyone was very friendly and courteous and professional. A busy office and I can see why! Your staff makes the children and parents feel welcome, important, heard, and happy!

5 stars Verified customer

K has been going to Kids Dental Center since he was toddler, I highly recommend any mouth with tooth/teeth to be seen here! Dr A is awesome! You know when you read comments and it pretty much says the same thing I'm writing....well this one is true! Thank you Kids Dental Center! Sincerely, K's Mommy

5 stars Customer since 2016

Dentist was amazing to my 2 year old daughter as it was her first visit to the dentist ever. She had no tears was not afraid and did wonderfully. The whole staff was so nice.

Kids Dental Center replied:

Hip Hip Hooray! We are thrilled that the first dental visit was a success! Keep brushing, flossing and smiling!

5 stars Customer since 2009

Dr Yu was great!

Kids Dental Center replied:

Our orthodontist Dr. Yu is knowledgeable and loves helping straighten teeth so kids can smile with confidence.

3 stars Customer since 2016

Usually professional. We were kept waiting a longer time than usual

And there was no communication as to why. We saw several patients that arrived after us and we're seen and left before we were even seen. While we were waiting to take X-rays , several employees walked through the area where we were without even an excuse me .... Invading our personal space . They walked through with patients and their families. I'm bummed ... We had such pleasant experiences in the past . When we received a call about my sons surgery , I asked to have the records with a detailed cost breakdown that same day . I was told the office manager had to do it.,,,,,. They never arrived .... I had to call back again to get the records . Why? I'm very disappointed but I am hoping things will

Improve on our next scheduled visit.

Kids Dental Center replied:

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for you having to wait. As you know we are prompt with our patient's appointment times but we are working on childrens time, and sometimes they need extra time and extra attention. We have three to four doctors with different schedules this may be why you saw patient's arriving and leaving while you were waiting. Sorry about the confusion. As for your cost breakdown you had asked for it to be emailed and we did send it several times already. Please let us know if you still haven't received it yet as we will be happy to try again. Thanks for your understanding. Management

5 stars Customer since 2013

Love the doctors here!

Kids Dental Center replied:

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words! Thanks for choosing Kids Dental Center!

5 stars Customer since 2008

We love Kids Dental Center. The staff is professional and they are all about taking care of our boys when we go there. I highly recommend them if you don't have a Kids Dental Center for your kids you should go check them out.

Kids Dental Center replied:

Thank you so very much! We always strive to provide quality dental care! We know and understand you have a choice and we thank you for choosing Kids Dental Center.

5 stars Customer since 2012

We've always had a very good experience here and have been coming for a few years since my son was only a year old. He loves Dr. A. and equates coming to the dentist as something positive. He even looks forward to going to his check ups and getting a little prize at the end. We love it there.

Kids Dental Center replied:

We so appreciate your feedback! We want to build positive dental experiences to last a lifetime!

4 stars Customer since 2011

Very patient and caring practice.

Kids Dental Center replied:

We strive to provide our little patients with complete and caring dental care each and every visit!

3 stars Customer since 2016

Office was cramped with a 4 chair bay and loud. Wish our dental assistant knew how to better engage and interact with my 2 year old...felt rushed.

Kids Dental Center replied:

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear things didn't go well for you. Openbay is a concept with all pediatric offices so kids can watch other kids and not be scared. We do have plenty of private rooms to choose from, please inform us next time. We have never had an issue with our assistants engaging as they are highly trained to see kids of all ages but sometimes when your dealing with a two year old for a cleaning, they will express themselves, which is normal, and we have to be quick on our feet as it is the best way to go. Thank you Management