I have been a long time customer @ Gullos's, usually a very positive experience, with some haircuts better than others.
I do have to say that this last visit was a little disappointing, I was a walk in for a haircut/blow dry, I was introduced to my stylist with a smile, although she seemed disinterested in cutting my hair, there was no attempt at conversation, the haircut was mediocre, I noticed the layers I received were uneven & choppy on the left side, didn't say anything since was it was brushed again it appeared ok. The next day looking at the cut closer it looks very choppy, the layers do not blend well at all, this was not one of the better cuts I received at your salon. I may come in for future haircuts, but no long as a walk in I will schedule with a previous stylist.
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We do not offer any excuses for what happened . We do, however, wish to extend our most sincere apology. You have been a long time guest in our salon so you must know that we do not ever want you to leave unhappy with your service. Our 36 year relationship with Medford and the surrounding communities is something we are very protective and proud of. The salon manager will be sending you a gift card along with a personal recommendation for a stylist to take care of you when you are ready to come back. Your trust in us means so much and keeping you as our guest is our number one priority. We understand you have many salon choices, and we never take for granted that you have chosen us. In closing, we once again extend our deepest apology and hope to see you soon.