My experience from the start to the having the procedure done was Great, relaxing and enjoyable. Maureen was knowledgable, kind and very patient.
During the procedure comforting and soothing.. The Np Cynthia was kind and knowledgeable as well.
Over all the experience was very satisfactory.
EXCEPT, when dealing with the young lady sp (Tesa) who was ABRUPT AND RUDE, AS I WAS PAYING for the service, she insisted I had the price wrong and dismissed the fact she did not have all the information or facts. In stead made me feel as if I was telling her the wrong information. "( Well, just pay this amount and we are not trying to rip you off, if we find out the price is different we make the adjustment later, just give me your cArd, we'll figure it out on Friday when you return for post op. It was not my fault she did not have the correct I for information and there was no need to be rude. Today I recieved the correct pricing and information which I knew I had yesterday, but she INSISTED I was wrong. Very upsetting as I good at the desk with my face burning feeling demeaned and not valued as a paying clientele. I almost cancelled any future visit due this, but I really think Maureen is such an asset and so professional it will be worth continuing my care at GMS & LS. Thank you. Teresa.s
Hello Teresa. Thank you for your feedback. We value all of our patients and strive to provide the best customer service. Your original plan provided pricing for 1 treatment, versus a package of 4. You mentioned upon checkout that you spoke with someone the day before and that individual provided you with a discounted price for only two treatments. Unfortunately, we did not have any record of this price change, so we could not charge you at a discount for only two treatments. Instead, we charged you for the 1 treatment you had at the summer special, and explained to you that once we verify this with the individual who you spoke to, we will charge you for the difference only. I sincerely apologize for the miscommunication. I am glad we were able to resolve the issue when you returned to the office and hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Oksana - Spa Coordinator.