1285 E. Putnam Ave.
Riverside, CT 06878

Mon: 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Tue: 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Wed: 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Thu: 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Fri: 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Sat: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Sun: Closed

96.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2006

I LOVE your new space...it is awesome. Ellen was incredible and my face feels the best it has in years. THANK YOU for all that you do...xoxo Karen

5 stars Customer since 2014

you guys were great - responsive and ready for even a fly by appointment - thank you

1 stars Customer since 2006

Excellent , Friendly Personal.

The Greenwich Medical Skin Care & Laser Spa replied:

Thank you Antonia! :)

5 stars Customer since 2013

Beautiful new location I'm looking forward to the grand opening! Service is still the highest quality.

The Greenwich Medical Skin Care & Laser Spa replied:

Thank you so much. We love our new place and looking forward to celebrating with all of you at our open house!

4 stars Customer since 2010

My experience from the start to the having the procedure done was Great, relaxing and enjoyable. Maureen was knowledgable, kind and very patient.

During the procedure comforting and soothing.. The Np Cynthia was kind and knowledgeable as well.

Over all the experience was very satisfactory.

EXCEPT, when dealing with the young lady sp (Tesa) who was ABRUPT AND RUDE, AS I WAS PAYING for the service, she insisted I had the price wrong and dismissed the fact she did not have all the information or facts. In stead made me feel as if I was telling her the wrong information. "( Well, just pay this amount and we are not trying to rip you off, if we find out the price is different we make the adjustment later, just give me your cArd, we'll figure it out on Friday when you return for post op. It was not my fault she did not have the correct I for information and there was no need to be rude. Today I recieved the correct pricing and information which I knew I had yesterday, but she INSISTED I was wrong. Very upsetting as I good at the desk with my face burning feeling demeaned and not valued as a paying clientele. I almost cancelled any future visit due this, but I really think Maureen is such an asset and so professional it will be worth continuing my care at GMS & LS. Thank you. Teresa.s

The Greenwich Medical Skin Care & Laser Spa replied:

Hello Teresa. Thank you for your feedback. We value all of our patients and strive to provide the best customer service. Your original plan provided pricing for 1 treatment, versus a package of 4. You mentioned upon checkout that you spoke with someone the day before and that individual provided you with a discounted price for only two treatments. Unfortunately, we did not have any record of this price change, so we could not charge you at a discount for only two treatments. Instead, we charged you for the 1 treatment you had at the summer special, and explained to you that once we verify this with the individual who you spoke to, we will charge you for the difference only. I sincerely apologize for the miscommunication. I am glad we were able to resolve the issue when you returned to the office and hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Oksana - Spa Coordinator.

5 stars Customer since 2013

The Greenwich Medical Skin Care & Laser Spa team is the best place I have ever been. I am thrilled to work with them on any issues that I want taken care of they are all professional and have a great team on board.

Maria

5 stars Customer since 2010

Love the hour after work micro-derm with Ellen. Skin feels & looks great almost a week later

5 stars Verified customer

Perfect!

The Greenwich Medical Skin Care & Laser Spa replied:

We are so honored!! Thank you so much.

1 stars Verified customer

I'm happy with your services. Katherine is wonderful. I do find your Special on botox for $199 thru September 30th to be very misleading. Remove the add it is false advertising.

The Greenwich Medical Skin Care & Laser Spa replied:

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you're pleased with the experience you had here with Catherine. I sincerely apologize that you found our Botox pricing to be misleading. It states that our Botox is "Starting at $199," meaning that is our starting cost, and prices vary depending on what area you are treating. When patients ask us to explain this promotion, we tell them what the $199 price covers and explain to them what their cost would be for the area they are looking to treat (if different than the $199 promotion). Pricing is also discussed in the treatment room prior to each procedure and a consent form is signed agreeing to the cost for this treatment. I will make sure our managing partner reads your feedback and makes any proper adjustments that are necessary. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend!

5 stars Customer since 2014

My visit was great and I would recommend them highly.

The Greenwich Medical Skin Care & Laser Spa replied:

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope to see you back again soon! :) - Oksana, Spa Coordinator

Also in Riverside

Automotive

Diego's Mechanics

4.5 stars 13 reviews

At Diego's Mechanics in Stamford, Conneticut, we understand that trust is earned. We would like to earn yours. We offer a variety of automotive services and repairs. All our work is performed using quality parts and equipment, and the work is done by technicians who are highly trained and certified. We pride ourselves on providing our customers the best automotive repair experience possible, including excellent workmanship, service and a fair price. Give us a call, or stop by, and let us earn your business and your trust.
Read More …

Dental

Tatiana Barton, DDS

5 stars 25 reviews

Wonderful experience. pleasant office environment, smiling and helpful staff ( Front desk, assistant, Dr) attentive and thorough care, would certainly recommend!
Read More …