1736 Cope Ave. East #2
Maplewood, MN 55109

Mon: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Tue: Closed

Wed: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thu: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Fri: Closed

Sat: By appointment only

Sun: Closed

91.5% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2008

my 6 month check up, cleaning and x rays. friendly, efficient and thorough.

5 stars Customer since 2011

Very Good!

2 stars Verified customer

I have been to many dentists. I used to love quality dentistry under the past management/ owner. Now the hours are terrible, I have never felt so rushed through my cleaning, the cleaning was sharp/painful, and I had to ask for a water rinse multiple times. After the terrible cleaning experience the dentist come in for a final check that lasts about 3 seconds. How's that for Quality? I gave the new management a fair try and I am now in the process of finding a new quality dentist.

Quality Dentistry replied:

We are sorry to hear that your experience at our clinic was not up to your standards. We apologize if you feel rushed at your cleaning appointment and that your cleaning hurt. If it has been over a year since your cleaning, there may have been more deposit under your gums irritating the tissue and may cause increase sensitivity during the cleaning. The clinic was under new management over a year ago, and you have not yet met our staff. Thus, most likely the cleaning was more intense than you would have liked. If you felt that your exam was too quick and not thorough enough, we are more than happy to have you return and do another exam. We are open both mornings and evenings to accommodate our patients. We do hope that if you do not return that you will find a clinic that best suits your needs. We want the best for our patients and if it is not with us, we understand. Thank you for at least giving us a try. We welcome you with open arms if you would ever want to return.

5 stars Customer since 2012

It was good! Amber the Hygienist and Dr. Tran were super kind, warm and welcoming. I felt comfortable (as comfortable as being at the dentist's can be) and felt like I was in competent hands

1 stars Customer since 2013

i was did special cleaning with your at 5/29 .after done this .when i was went home i found out my teeth keeping bleeding until over nights.i try call your for help.you called me back just said rinse my mouth with mouth washer .buy it doesn't help after you guys never call me and email to me .thats your clinic how to treat your patient like the ,even one Apologize

Quality Dentistry replied:

We have reviewed your case. We are sorry that you feel that the special cleaning had caused you grief. We did answer all questions with a personal phone call. The mouth rinse was prescription antibiotic mouth rinse that can only be redeemed at a pharmacy. It wasn't regular mouth rinse. We are sorry that you are upset that we did not answer your email. The questions asked on the email was addressed on the personal phone call. We advised you to call us if you had any concerns the next day. We did not hear from you. We did call to follow up on you a few days later but no response. If you still have any concerns of the special cleaning , please contact our clinic and we will be more than happy to address them personally with you. Thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2000

excellent from beginning to end.

wonderful experience!

3 stars Verified customer

For the charges incurred I believe the primary dentist should

spend more time with patient rather than the lab tech.I also believe

when a periodontal check is done that the patient should be informed

of the results, and shown the results of any X rays taken.

Quality Dentistry replied:

We apologize that you feel that the "lab tech" spent more time with you than our dentist. We do want to advise you that we do not have any "lab techs" in our clinic. We have hygienists who are trained to clean your teeth thoroughly thus will need to spend more time with you. If you feel that your exam was too rushed and that you were not properly informed of the results, we are happy to go over them thoroughly at a separate appointment. Please contact our clinic if you would like this or have any other concerns. Thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2012

Dr. Tran is the best Dentist I have ever had! LOVE HER!!

5 stars Customer since 2006

when I come in for my appointment I feel very relaxed and comfortable in there always upbeat. Keep up the good work thank you

5 stars Verified customer

Extremely nice and gentle people 8-)