8076 U.S. 42
Florence, KY 41042

Mon: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tue: 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Wed - Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sun: Closed

92.5% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2014

The people that worked there were very friendly and they had really good service. I have a very nice looking pair of dentures and they fit very well. I'm very pleased.

4 stars Verified customer

My experience on 4/11/2014 was outstanding. I had all my top teeth extracted and the denture placed. Dr. Goodwin and the assistant with her (don't remember her name...sorry) was absolutely wonderful and very informative with my friend who brought me on the day of my surgery. I couldn't have ask for better care on that day. Needless to say......on my visit the following Monday for a recheck was not a pleasant. I expected to see Dr. Goodwin and the same assistant on Monday also and I did NOT. I feel that the whole experience from beginning to end should be with the same Dr. and assistant. Thats was I expected. The Dr. and assistant who did my recheck and reline on the denture after my initial placement of the denture had NO bedside manner. Not very happy with the visit at all. When I return on Friday 4/18 to have the sutures removed.......I will make sure I see Dr. Goodwin and the same assistant that I had on my day of surgery. When you build a relationship with a Dr. and they understand your anxiety and stress of the situation of losing your teeth.......you want to continue that relationship through the WHOLE experience. My plan is to continue my care at The Dental Center of Florence with the care/relines with the denture that I have but I also want to continue with the care of my bottom teeth as well so I don't lose them also. I will request Dr. Goodwin and that assistant from here on out with all the following appointments to come. Dr. Goodwin and her assistant deserve a 5 star rating without a doubt. But because of the recheck appointment with the other Dr. and assistant with NO bedside manner I'll have to only give them a 4 star.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear valued patient,

We appreciate your review and feedback! We are very glad to hear that your initial experience was great. We are sorry to hear that your follow up was not so much. We have a great staff that we are confident in taking care of all of our patients from start to finish. Your request for a specific Dr. is understandable and when you call or come in to our office make sure you mention the Doctors name and we will do our best to get you scheduled with them. Thank you for your time! -DCOF staff

5 stars Verified customer

Everyone makes you feel at ease with all procedures that are going on, nobody likes dental visits, so being in a calm atmosphere brings the anxiety to a minumum!

Dr. Laws is the best at explaining everything that he is doing and the best at making adjustments!!!

Kelli is a great hygenist, and she goes above and beyond to help with insurance questions!!!

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Carol,

We are so glad to know that we were able to keep your anxiety at a minimum. Thank you for your kind feedback, we appreciate it! Thank you! - DCOF staff

5 stars Customer since 2004

I am very please, with the professional and nice way they took care of me. Thankyou look forward toseeing you all next month.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear William,

We are so glad to know that your experience was great, and that we were able to take care of your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you- DCOF staff

5 stars Verified customer

DCOF was wonderful! Thank you for changing my mind about the dentist!

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear valued patient,

We are so glad to know that your experience was successful! Thank you for choosing the DCOF for your dental needs!

-DCOF staff

5 stars Customer since 2014

Every body I dealt with did a great job! Real happy with my progress.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Kenneth,

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are so glad to know that you are doing well and your experience went well with us! Thank you - DCOF staff

5 stars Verified customer

I recently changed to the DCOF. I have been impressed with the friendliness and skill of the staff from the front desk to the dental chair. On my three visits I had a total of $500 worth of dental work. The cost at my former dentist would have been over $1000. It is a busy place and may seem chaotic at times, but I have never felt lost in the crowd. I am definitely glad I switched.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear valued patient,

We appreciate your kind feedback! We are very glad to have you as a new patient, and will make sure we take great care of your dental needs. Thank you! - DCOF staff

5 stars Customer since 2014

This was my first time there and everyone was very nice and professional. It was very easy to find from the directions of your web page. I will be back if the need ever arises.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Denver,

We are so glad that you had a great experience at our office! We are glad to know that you had no difficulty finding us. Thank you for your kind feedback! -DCOF staff

5 stars Customer since 2012

My experience with The Dental Center of Florence has always been a pleasant one. I've never had to wait for an appointment.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are so glad to know that you had a great experience and we were efficient for you. Thank you! -DCOF staff

5 stars Customer since 2014

Worked me in , no pain, good job, nice people

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Gregory,

We appreciate your kind review and we are glad that you had a great overall experience! Thank you! -DCOF staff