98.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2013

I recently had a hygienist appointment, very happy with the results , and the hygienist is always pleasant and friendly. Overall - quite pleased. Merry Christmas to all the staff at Lakeside Dental Clinic.

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your latest hygiene appointment with us! Merry Christmas to you as well! Have a great holiday and a happy New Year from all of us.

1 stars Verified customer

I can't believe what I'm experiencing. I keep telling you that the sealing are that I had been treated has been sensitive for last 3months and do nothing about it told me to take advil and now they suggest me to do root canal.

This tooth was never even hurting at the first place, but they suggested for frenectomy and sealing for preventative purpose and now suggesting root canal because it's hurting. I'll never go back. They're scary.

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

We are sorry that your tooth that was filled in September is causing you discomfort now and that you are upset with the probable diagnosis. We have contacted you regarding this and we hope your tooth issue can be resolved quickly for you and we wish you the best outcome.

3 stars Verified customer

The dental hygienist did the very best with the means available due to the water restrictions. Distilled bottled water and syringes enabled her to clean my teeth very well.

I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Carr for the first time and he did a did a thorough check without me feeling that he was rushed or hurried

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

We are so happy to hear that you had a comfortable visit with us despite the water restriction's challenges. Great to see your exam was pleasant and thorough!

1 stars Verified customer

Pretty disappointed in the cleaning I received ,

The doctor didn't follow through with what was discussed,

Was supposed to receive an email the next day with a letter to my family doctor and three days later still haven't received it , but was emailed this questionaire . Just feel like they made a bunch of promises and haven't followed through with any of them since I sat in the dentist chair .

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

Our apologies that the letter you were expecting by email was late in arriving. I'm glad we were able to straighten this out for you over the telephone. Please call us if you have any other concerns. See you at your next visit !

5 stars Verified customer

Very Good Service, in for routine cleaning when they noticed a small issue and they were able to schedule me in right away to have it fixed by the Dentist no need to reschedule

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

Thank you for the feedback ! It's great to hear that you are happy with the convenient service we provided. We look forward to seeing you again next time !

1 stars Customer since 1995

Latest experience was excellent, as ever !

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

Wonderful to hear! We are so pleased you had another great experience with us, thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Everything was wonderful. While no work has been done as of yet, I was very comfortable and the people were excellent at understanding my concerns

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

We were happy to see you and talk with you, and are so glad you were comfortable with us. We are looking forward to your next visit and getting started!

5 stars Customer since 2014

I was very happy. Great job!

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

Thank you so much! Great patients like you make it even better. We look forward to your next visit!

5 stars Verified customer

The best hygiene appointment I've ever had. I have very sensitive teeth and Kim was great.

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

Thank you for taking time to give us your great feedback. We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a positive hygiene appointment! Looking forward to your next visit with us.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Very Good. Dr. Wolanski is excellent. He took particular care to really inform and advise me all about Implant Surgery and the choice of implant which he felt would best be suited to me.....I found all of the staff members I had contact with knowledgeable in their field of employment and very pleasant.

Lakeside Dental Clinic replied:

We are so happy to hear that you felt informed and comfortable with the information we gave you. We enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you in the New Year !

Also in Nanaimo

Veterinary

Island Veterinary Hospital

4.5 stars 97 reviews

Reliable and caring. Have recommended your establishment to other friends and relatives.
Read More …