286 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202

Mon: Closed

Tue - Wed: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thu - Fri: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Sun: Closed

98.9% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2014

I was really impressed and satisfied

5 stars Customer since 2010

I've recently started training to run a 5k and am SICK of the maintenance of my long hair. I decided it was time for a change, and decided to visit Francisco at Chez Ann in the City. It was my second time, the first time he did an awesome peek-a-boo color and just a trim. This time he also was excellent! I had a picture and he offered suggestions on how to make the style work best with my fine hair. The end result is AMAZING. We kept my hair long, but just added tons of fun layers to make it light and easy to manage. Seriously, this is the best hair cut I have had in ages. He is also a fantastic stylist so I looked awesome right after the cut! The true test came the next day when I was on my own, and I am so pleased. This style is easy to manage and came out better after my run than this morning! Thank you Francisco! You will be seeing me again. :)

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Jennifer! WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your fabulous feedback! We are so thrilled to hear that you continue to have a great experience with Francisco! We will be sure to share your amazing compliments with him! We look forward to seeing you again soon and good luck with your 5K!

4 stars Customer since 2014

Short notice appt and staff was wonderful!

Francisco was wonderful! He took the time to consult about what I really wanted and provided a superb haircut! I will be back for sure!

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Julie! WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your fabulous feedback! We are SO thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Francisco and the rest of the staff! Come back soon!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Great Service! Would definitely go back again!

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Samantha! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We pride ourselves in given excellent customer service! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Francisco was wonderful as always!

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Devon! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you continue to have a great experience with Francisco! We will be sure to share your review with him! Come back and see us again soon!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Jr. is the best.

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Robin! WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you think Junior is the best! We will be sure to share your review with him! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Had a wonderful pedicure, love the city location

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Helen! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and love our location! Come back and pamper your feet again soon!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Francisco is amazing and really has perfected his craft. Hands down, best stylist I've ever gone to!

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Brian! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Francisco! We will be sure to share your amazing compliment with him! Come back and see us again soon!

3 stars Verified customer

I had a manicure at Chez Ann this week and was so disappointed. I was in and out of the chair in less than 15 minutes. Kelly, my esthetician, was obviously disinterested. She quickly clipped, barely filed (some sharp edges left), and did a terrible job trimming my cuticles. After putting an excessive amount of polish on (so that it took forever to dry), I walked away with polish on my nails...and everywhere else! She didn't once soak my hands and certainly did not give me the moisturizing hand massage that was supposed to come with the treatment.

HOWEVER, the girl at the front desk (red hair & bangs) was AMAZING and so friendly. She was helpful when I asked lots of questions regarding product (and the guys at the back were also great with input on product). And when I complained about my service she was very apologetic and ensured that I got a discount on it after speaking to her manager. I can't say enough about the customer service of the front staff and for that reason, I will go back to Chez Ann. So thank you to the girl at the front - you were incredibly friendly and helpful. You deserve 5 stars!

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

We apologize that your appointment did not meet or exceed your expectations as that is our goal. Our manager has already been made aware of this situation and you should be receiving a call soon from her to discuss this with you personally. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention as we want to ensure that all of our staff represents the high quality that is expected from our salon. We are pleased that you found great customer service at the front desk when dealing with this situation and we will be sure to share your kind words with Kristen! Thanks again and we are glad you will be coming back!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Love Chez Ann and Emily is a "jewel". After only two visits she already knows my hair "issues", what works and doesn't work with my hair and how to make it behave better!

Chez Ann Salon and City Spa replied:

Hi Carol! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review and of course thank you for the Chez Ann love! We are so happy to hear that you continue to have a great experience with Emily! We will be sure to share your fabulous review with her! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Also in Buffalo

Dental

Aspen Dental - Buffalo

4 stars 25 reviews

I was frightened going in for my periodental work but your hygienst is amazing!!! I will stay with your group forever as long as you keep the wonderful women working for you. I am 55 years old and have never had a positive experience at any dentist until aspen. I am a professional earning well over $200,000 per year and loved my experience. if I can help you in any way,let me know. Thank you!!!
Read More …

Automotive

Walt's Garage of Kenmore

5 stars 81 reviews

great service as always. have always come here and always will.honest and great work always.
Read More …