93.3% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars Verified customer

This place sucks! I went in for a hair trim and highlight. They charged me $198 dollars. I asked the stylist who did my hair why so much. She states because of the hair cut not even an inch off and the highlight. I've never pay this much for trim and color. She charged me extra for root touch up when I didn't ask for it. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

We appreciate your feedback! We apologize for the mis-communication. During our consultation,we discussed the fact that your outgrowth/grey would not be fully covered with the highlight alone. Although a highlight blends the grey, a retouch is required to fully cover any new growth and grey. As I understood, you did not want to see any grey, and that is the reason we chose to add a retouch to your service.

~Bella Luna

5 stars Customer since 2016

It was a great experience. It was my first time ever to go to a salon. I learned alot but also forgot alot. I took the makeup and a lesson package. I was abit scared as i walked in as I figured I would get some suprising looks. But that didn't happen and the staff made me feel quite comfortable. Though I did get some weird looks. But overall a fantastic experience

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you for your review Keith! It was a pleasure to meet you. I am really happy to hear that you had a great experience for your first time in a salon. As an esthetician/stylist it is a priority of mine to make others feel comfortable and welcome no matter what so it's nice to hear you had that kind of experience. Thanks again for your feedback!

~Ane

5 stars Customer since 2008

I am always impressed with Anya, she always make me look stunning. I can't wait to try the new hair color I showed her with a variation to fit my complexion and hair structure. I will always go to Bella Luna as low my as I'm living in Colorado.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

So much doing your hair Diana! We have so much fun! I enjoy each of your visite to Bella Luna!

Thank you for your review!

Anya

5 stars Customer since 2006

Anya always gets it just right! Love my hair. Love the products. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you Candy! We really appreciate you at Bella Luna!

See you soon!

Zoe

5 stars Customer since 2015

I always feel like a valued family member when I step into Bella Luna. All of the stylists and staff are friendly, creative, and ready to listen to my needs.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

We love seeing you Debra! Thank you for your review!

All of us at Bella Luna

5 stars Customer since 2012

Wonderful as always!

5 stars Customer since 2014

The facial felt wonderful as the procedure was being done. It left my skin wonderfully moisturized, clean & soft. A bonus was getting my arms and hands massaged & moisturized.

4 stars Customer since 2015

Anya is the best!!!

5 stars Verified customer

Anya is an excellent hairstylist, friendly and professional. The receptionist staff members are always professional and have a positive, welcoming demeanor.

4 stars Customer since 2014

Live the service every time I go in!

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you so much for your review!

Bella Luna

Also in Aurora

Optometry

Adventure Vision of Aurora

5 stars 79 reviews

96% would refer friends and family to us

Automotive

Ken's Auto Service

5 stars 247 reviews

I've used Ken's Auto a couple of times and they will continue to get my business. Are their cheaper repair shops? Probably but I'd have to spend the time comparing and I already know Ken's does top notch work with little wait. If you want it done right, have peace of mind it's done right then go to Ken's, if you want something cheap that might get done right - look around.
Read More …