93.4% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Customer since 2015

Always attentive to my needs! U rock Anya!

4 stars Verified customer

Anya did a great job cutting my hair.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Perfect

4 stars Verified customer

My experience with Bella Luna was really good and my hairstylist is excellent.

4 stars Verified customer

Friendly staff, clean facility

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thanks so much for your review!

Bella Luna

5 stars Customer since 2012

Ane. Worked with me for an updated look. Very happy with the results

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you for your feedback Donna! I am happy to hear you are pleased with your new look. It's always a pleasure to see you!

~Ane

1 stars Verified customer

This place sucks! I went in for a hair trim and highlight. They charged me $198 dollars. I asked the stylist who did my hair why so much. She states because of the hair cut not even an inch off and the highlight. I've never pay this much for trim and color. She charged me extra for root touch up when I didn't ask for it. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

We appreciate your feedback! We apologize for the mis-communication. During our consultation,we discussed the fact that your outgrowth/grey would not be fully covered with the highlight alone. Although a highlight blends the grey, a retouch is required to fully cover any new growth and grey. As I understood, you did not want to see any grey, and that is the reason we chose to add a retouch to your service.

~Bella Luna

5 stars Customer since 2016

It was a great experience. It was my first time ever to go to a salon. I learned alot but also forgot alot. I took the makeup and a lesson package. I was abit scared as i walked in as I figured I would get some suprising looks. But that didn't happen and the staff made me feel quite comfortable. Though I did get some weird looks. But overall a fantastic experience

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you for your review Keith! It was a pleasure to meet you. I am really happy to hear that you had a great experience for your first time in a salon. As an esthetician/stylist it is a priority of mine to make others feel comfortable and welcome no matter what so it's nice to hear you had that kind of experience. Thanks again for your feedback!

~Ane

5 stars Customer since 2008

I am always impressed with Anya, she always make me look stunning. I can't wait to try the new hair color I showed her with a variation to fit my complexion and hair structure. I will always go to Bella Luna as low my as I'm living in Colorado.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

So much doing your hair Diana! We have so much fun! I enjoy each of your visite to Bella Luna!

Thank you for your review!

Anya

5 stars Customer since 2006

Anya always gets it just right! Love my hair. Love the products. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you Candy! We really appreciate you at Bella Luna!

See you soon!

Zoe

Also in Aurora

Optometry

Adventure Vision of Aurora

5 stars 86 reviews

96% would refer friends and family to us

Automotive

Ken's Auto Service

5 stars 289 reviews

I had made an appointment, but it was a week away several days after making the appointment I received a call that there was an opening available that day. It was getting my car repaired almost a week earlier than I had expected. I am impressed with the quality of work performed and the length of the warranty for the repaired services and parts.
Read More …