90.8% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Customer since 2016

My hair turned out great, but even after over 3 hours in the salon I chose to go home with my hair soaking wet because no one was available to blow dry my hair for another 20 minutes and I didn't want to sit around with wet hair. It's not the worst thing ever, like I said I was still happy with my hair, I was just a little bit annoyed that I wasn't able to see the final result of my colorist's hard work before I left the location.

Other than my time issue, Ashley at the front desk was very courteous, Britt was great, friendly, patient, and answered all of the questions that I had, and it was a pleasant experience overall.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Shannon,

Thank you so much for sharing how great your color was with Britt. We apologize that there was a wait in between your color and blow dry reservation. We truly hope in future to share the best of pure devotion with you and meet your every need. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

5 stars Customer since 2014

I was a bit late from my car being rear ended and everyone was so nice, my service was comfortable, quick and efficient!

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Jenny,

Thank you so much for sharing how nice your experience was with us. We know and understand things happen and do our best to accommodate you in all regards. We are truly glad you were ok and that you were safe. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

4 stars Customer since 2014

I love how Brit colored my hair. However on this visit I was a bit upset. I had scheduled a color and then a cut several weeks before my appointment. I had specifically scheduled it the Saturday before a major conference at work. Maybe 3 hours before my appointment, I received a phone call that the stylist who was supposed to do my cut called in sick. I am not picky about which stylist I get, as I have a good experience with everyone. That said, I was told no one could cut my hair. I totally understand things happen but the timing couldn't have been worse. Thus I have my color but very much needed a cut to look polished for the conference. I had no other time to reschedule before the conference so have to make due.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Erin,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad you loved your color with Britt. Please know it was not our intention to inconvenience you in regards to your haircut. We truly apologize your stylist was unable to come in and we were unable to accommodate you in another regard. We look forward to sharing pure devotion with you in a higher form on your next visit with us.

Best Regards

5 stars Verified customer

Brandy is excellent, always thrilled with her work. Totally worth driving out of my way every time I visit. Been a devoted Asha customer for more than 9 years at several locations and she's one of the best stylists.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing how excellent you hair cut with Brandi was. We too think she is fantastic and are so glad to have her talent as part of our team. We warmly welcome you back and look forward to sharing pure devotion with you again soon!

Best Regards

3 stars Verified customer

It was unfortunate that my haircut had to be cancelled due to stylist calling in sick and was not offered an alternate time that day. Max was professional and great as always unfortunately the receptionist told me incorrectly what time I would be done since I needed to book a haircut somewhere else. It was 20 minutes until my haircut appt inside the mall at mario tricoci and I was still sitting with color on my hair. I flagged Max and he quickly washed, glossed and rinsed and I made it out in time.

Max was great - the receptionist needs a bit more training in my opinion.I was really cutting it close and according to what they told me I was giving myself a 30 minute buffer. I am a working mom and can only step away to get my hair done with great planning so when a cancellation happens and then an almost missed appointment that will make me second guess the salon. Hope my next appoint does not disappoint.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We apologize that your stylist did not make it in and that cause such an inconvenience to you. We are glad Max was able to meet your hair color needs and all was well in that regard. Please feel free to contact us directly at 630-953-1400 so we may speak with you further regarding your reservation.

Best Regards

5 stars Verified customer

Once again, a wonderful and most relaxing massage from Jessica. .

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing how relaxing your massage was with Jessica. We are so delighted we were able to share the best of pure devotion with you and help you escape the chaos of the world. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

5 stars Verified customer

Couples massage was great, both Cynthia and Amanda understood we were there more to fix than to relax. Cynthia explained stretches to help alleviate my pain. I'm glad I became a spa club member, I just found my regular therapist!

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing how great your couples massage was with Cynthia and Amanda. We too think they are wonderful therapists and are so glad they are part of our spa team. We welcome you back and look forward to sharing pure devotion with you again soon!

Best Regards

4 stars Verified customer

I am giving 4 stars because my facial with Amber was awesome! However, when I was checking out the receptionist was rude and impatient!

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing how awesome your facial was with Amber. We are so delighted we were able to help you relax and escape the chaos of reality. We would love for you to contact us so we may look further into your transaction and address any issues at hand with our guest service team. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best Regards

5 stars Verified customer

It's always a relaxing experience to get something done for yourself. The atmosphere is calm and I'm always happy with the cut and color of my hair

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing how relaxing your experience was with us. We are so delighted we were able to share the best of pure devotion with you. We warmly welcome you back and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

4 stars Customer since 2016

Received the Elemental Facial from Barbara and it was wonderful. The waiting area is serene. The lockers are a little tricky and small but private. I was pleasantly surprised that a little foot soak and massage were part of my facial. And Barbara was friendly and informative, never pushy trying to sell the products. She explained what she was doing and offered to answer any questions. It was very relaxing and felt great, one of the best facials I've had.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Jessica,

Thank you so much for sharing how much you enjoyed your facial with Barbara. We are so glad to know we were able to share the best of pure devotion with you and help you relax from the chaos of life. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

Also in Lombard

Optometry

Hardesty Eye Care

5 stars 111 reviews

93% would refer friends and family to us

Dental

Esplanade Dental Care

5 stars 474 reviews

Routine cleaning appt but wanted to mention how very professional and wonderful your hygenist (Corry) handled everything. The competency and compassionate care you and your staff provide sets you apart from the crowd. Your staff raises the bar and is to be complimented for their exemplary and genuine care..
Read More …