90.8% would refer friends and family to us

2 stars Verified customer

I received a body scrub by Alice and she litterally used one hand to do so. Didn't give me scent options and didnt scrub with pressure. I asked her to please scrub my buttocks and she gave me an attitude and said "ok next time I recommend you taking off your underwear". So that killed my mood.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Melody is one of a kind. She always does great job no matter what type of service she is providing

5 stars Customer since 2008

Alex is great. This is the second time that I have had him for my massage and have really enjoyed them both.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Lori,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Alex. We too think he is fantastic and are so glad he is part of our spa team. We look forward to sharing pure devotion with you again soon!

Best Regards

5 stars Customer since 2014

I love going to Asha. The people are so nice and they always provide excellent service.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Nicole

Thank you so much for your kind words that make us smile. We are so delighted to know we are able to share the best of pure devotion with you and provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

4 stars Verified customer

The time I spent there on Saturday am was great. Wish I could do it all the time

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing how much you enjoyed your experience with us on Saturday. We too wish you could be here all the time, as we love sharing pure devotion with you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

5 stars Verified customer

The best massage I've ever had. Highly recommend Grace!

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for sharing how fantastic your massage was with Grace. It is such a huge compliment to know it was the best you ever had. We warmly welcome you back and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

3 stars Verified customer

The service I had was great.

A few things though: "slippers-flip flops were dangerously huge! Have more sizes available.

A few lights needed changing as they were flickering while we sat in the lounge area.

Staff was cordial and helpful.

Thank you.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your service and that our team members were helpful to you. We appreciate your suggestions and will look into them promptly.

Best Regards

5 stars Customer since 2012

Everything was great, from the minute I walked in the door to the time I left. Deb is ALWAYS wonderful. She goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and look my best! My time spent with Deb and Max is the best therapy for me. I always look forward to seeing them. The entire staff is consistently warm and welcoming and always make me feel at home.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Deborah,

Thank you for your kind words. As much as you love Deb and Max, is as much as they love you. We truly appreciate you being so dedicated and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

4 stars Customer since 2010

Amber was fantastic for the facial. Very relaxing and through. The spa waiting area is getting a little raggedy-chairs with ripped leather and the coffee table is a mess. Also the slippers they provide are not comfortable at all.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Dear Margarett,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Amber. We are so glad we were able to help you relax and enjoy the best of pure devotion. Thank you for your suggestions, as we will take them into consideration. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards

2 stars Verified customer

I received a gift card, so decided to go big with additional services for my first visit. The setting was lovely, but please replace those worn, peeling, uncomfortable chairs in the waiting area! The service providers were wonderful - I would give them 5 stars. But unfortunately, the greeters were not of the same caliber. One didn't know what my services were going to be - a facial and massage, no one came to get me when my first service was complete, so I was left waiting for 30 minutes till someone came in from the front with another customer. At the end, I asked about the Spa Club, and was handed a flyer, without any explanation. There are a number of spas in the area, so I won't be back to Asha.

Asha SalonSpa Butterfield replied:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your facial and massage and will be checking into your other recommendations you have suggested. We truly would appreciate you contacting us at 630-953-1400 as we would like to rectify this situation with you.

Best Regards